Limo Industry: Let’s Gets Social

LimoChatOn April 16th we’re looking to see the limo industry get a bit more social with the launch of #limochat, a Twitter chat geared towards those in the business. No matter the hat you wear – be it owner, CEO, chauffeur, operations/fleet/affiliate manager, branding and/or marketing or simply jack of all trades, we want to hear from you!

Our thought is that everyone brings something to the table and we stand to learn from anyone in this business who wants to have an active conversation.

Details are as follows:

When: Wed, April 16th 10 pm ET/9 pm CT/7 pm PST will be the inaugural chat
Where: Twitter – participate with #limochat
Moderators: @AbbottLimo, @AbsoluteTranspt & @ACLimousine

Our first chat will be a get to know you and virtual networking session.

We look forward to hearing from you! Any questions in advance feel free to reach out to any of us on Twitter.

This entry was posted in Be a Better Chauffeur, Business Partnerships, Events, Industry News, Small Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *