#Limochat – Special Events

limochat

On June 18th @AbsoluteTranspt along with @DlxChicagoLimo & @AbbottLimo co-moderated #limochat & chatted up the future of the ground transportation industry.

This week’s edition of #limochat will focus on another facet of our business, special events. It is our hope that everyone in the ground transportation industry, who is active on Twitter, will come out and join the discussion. There are a great core group of participants – running operations both in the US & internationally – that have a wealth of knowledge to share.  Each week, with more participants, the depth of knowledge grows.

Details:

Who: From owners, managers, dispatchers, chauffeurs, marketing-types to affiliate managers, casino services like thaicasinoslots.com, sales or jack of all trades – everyone is an ideal participant for #limochat. Bring your experiences and answers to the chat and be ready to join the conversation!

What: #limochat – a Twitter chat for the industry

When: Wednesday nights, 10 pm ET, 9 pm CT, 7 pm PST

Where: Twitter

How to Participate: Use the hashtag #limochat to participate in the conversation. Most weeks we go with a guided question & answer format.

Our thought is that everyone brings something of value to the table and we stand to learn from anyone in this business who wants to be part of an active conversation.

Moderators: @AbbottLimo, @AbsoluteTranspt & @DlxChicagoLimo

We look forward to hearing from you! Any questions in advance or topics you’d like to bring up, please feel free to reach out to any of us on Twitter.

This entry was posted in #Limochat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *